CW360 Number 21

With the holidays and rotten weather, my picture taking has slowed down. This is what they were skiing on at Granite Peak on New Years Eve.

Click for Larger Image

About Bill

I write, I take pictures, I futz with computers.
This entry was posted in CW360, Photography, Photos. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CW360 Number 21

  1. Dakota says:

    B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L PHOTO!!!!!!! looks kinda’ canadian bla bla.. such a winter-esqué

  2. Bill says:

    Thanks 🙂 But the day I took this it was almost 40 degrees. Very much un-Canadian.

Leave a Reply

